Staff » Staff

Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 
Name Email
Tanya Baldwin tbaldwin@sd91.bc.ca
Monica Benoit mbenoit@sd91.bc.ca
Vivian Eftodie veftodie@sd91.bc.ca
Elisha England eengland@sd91.bc.ca
Eleanor Giesbrecht egiesbrecht@sd91.bc.ca
Adrienne Hiebert ahiebert@sd91.bc.ca
De-anna Lea dlea@sd91.bc.ca
Lisa Mason lmason@sd91.bc.ca
Brenda Payne bpayne@sd91.bc.ca
Tabatha Pelletier tpelletier@sd91.bc.ca
Wendy Shelford wshelford@sd91.bc.ca
Val Sketchley vsketchley@sd91.bc.ca
Karen Stevenson kstevenson@sd91.bc.ca
Shawnese Trottier strottier@sd91.bc.ca
Chrystal Vanderwijk cvanderwijk@sd91.bc.ca
Dylan Watt dwatt@sd91.bc.ca
Carmen Woode cwoode@sd91.bc.ca